INTERIOR DESIGN ASSOCIATION HONOUR ROLL

2020/2021

President – Paul Coulson **Treasurer** – Marilo Collins **Secretary** – Kylie Connell/Megan Buerckner **Events** – Nicole Clark **Membership** – Jenna Yeo/Natasha Hodgson/Simone Halligan **Marketing** – Rebecca Farrow

2019/2020

President – Paul Coulson Treasurer – Julie Shaw/ Rosanna Pappalardo Secretary – Claire Perham/Michelle Caust Events – Nicole Clark/Simone Halligan Membership – Jenna Yeo/Natasha Hodgson Marketing – Rebecca Farrow/Marilo Collins

QUEENSLAND INTERIOR DECORATORS HONOUR ROLL (2004-2019)

2018/2019

President – Paul Coulson Treasurer – Julie Shaw/ Rosanna Pappalardo Secretary – Claire Perham/Michelle Caust Events – Nicole Clark/Simone Halligan/Kristy Keegan Membership – Jenna Yeo/Natasha Hodgson Marketing – Rebecca Farrow/Marilo Collins

2017/2018

President – Sandra Dara Treasurer – Julie Shaw Secretary – Michelle Caust Advertising & Marketing – Kristy Keegan Events – Carly Dibble Web – Debora Lima-Abreu Social Media – Julie Richardson Professional Development – Lisa Chapman Professional Memberships – Camelia Tarau Associate Memberships – Natasha Hodgson Student Memberships – Emily Durkin Student Liaison – Luwana Holzworth

2016/2017

President – Virginia Bishop Treasurer – Josephine Hancock Secretary – Rachel Murray Advertising & Marketing – Kristy Keegan Events – Kerrie Jackson Professional Development – Anne Maurer Membership – Leandra Tuck Student Membership – Luwana Holzworth

2015/2016

President – Chris Gilmour/Tracey McLeod Treasurer – Melissa Dixon Secretary – Rachel Murray Advertising & Marketing – Nicole James Events – Lynn Hill Web & Social Media – Jenny Mears Professional Development – Maree O'Shea Membership – Paul Coulson

2014/2015

President – Christine Gilmour Treasurer – Melissa Dixon Secretary – Rachel Murray Advertising & Marketing – Nicole James Events – Michelle Valori Web & Social Media – Jenny Mears Professional Development – Maree O'Shea

2013/2014

President – Dominique Mills **Marketing Officer** – Tonya Scheiwe **Treasurer** – Sandra Dara **Secretary** – Vicki Clifford **Professional Development** – Christine Marshall

2012/2013

President – Dominique Mills Secretary and President Elect – Sharon Oliver Treasurer – Kate Graham Marketing Officer – Tonya Scheiwe Professional Development Officer – Maree O'Shea

2011/2012

Present – Dominique Mills **Treasurer** – Kate Graham **Secretary** – Melinda Cross **Marketing Officer** – Tonya Scheiwe **Professional Development Officer** – Maree O'Shea

2010/2011

President – Maree O'Shea **Treasurer** – Julie Mitchell **Secretary** – Dominique Mills **Marketing Officer** – Tonya Scheiwe

2009/2010

President – Lynn Liniger Treasurer – Lynette Smith Secretary – Dominique Mills

2008/2009

President – Anne Gillis **Vice President** – Angela Jefford **Treasurer** – Kirsty Armstrong **Secretary** – Lynn Liniger **Professional Development** – Maree O'Shea **Marketing** – Rita Ackermann

2007/2008

Gala Committee Jillian Hood Carmel Reggi Tina Bugeja Jenny Brown Angela Jefford

2006/2007

President – Rosanna Pappalardo **Vice President** – Kay Kenny **Treasurer** – Helen Young **Secretary** – Nicky Oscroft **Gala Committee** Donna McHugh Lyn Wyatt Tracie Dunne Jane Wighton

2005/2006

President – Donna McHugh **Vice President** – Rosanna Pappalardo **Treasurer** – Lynn Wyatt **Secretary** – Karen Tattersall

2004

Founding Members Donna McHugh Lyn Wyatt Karen Tattersall Rosanna Pappalardo Tracie Dunne Jane Wighton Donna Innocenzi Allison Casson Allison Ahern